Fall Has Come

Fall has finally come! It’s pie time! It’s getting colder and it is time to sit in front of your fire with your pie! I love fall! I think that fall is so pretty! When I think of fall I think of the leaves falling and pie. The reason I think of pie is because at Thanksgiving there is a lot of pie in my house because I have a big family. In addition, I am the one that makes all the pie because my mom is not a baker.
Around the time of thanksgiving there is also Halloween! I like Halloween but I cant eat so much candy at once like my brother. I think that this Halloween is going to be very different. For this Halloween, for some people it is going to be harder to go trick or treating, depending on the neighborhood you live in. I really like the fall and I am excited to make some amazing pies this year! See you later!

1 Comment on Fall Has Come

  1. 27annas
    October 16, 2020 at 11:53 pm (3 years ago)

    I love fall, too! It’s so pretty ❤️🍂🍁

    Reply

Leave a Reply