Gratitude

I am grateful for:

  1. Being able to come home to a cozy and warm house
  2. Having a loving family
  3. Being able to feel safe
  4. Being able to go in person to school
  5. Being able to celebrate thanksgiving
  6. Being healthy
  7. Having food
  8. Being warm
  9. Living in a safe place

And a lot more!

What are you grateful for?
Write in the comments on what you are grateful for!

 

2 Comments on Gratitude

  1. 27millieh
    December 1, 2020 at 2:02 pm (3 years ago)

    This post is great, and it really made me think about what I am grateful for! It was really nice to look back on things that we sometimes take for granted!

    Reply
  2. 27annas
    December 1, 2020 at 3:52 pm (3 years ago)

    I really like this! I especially like how you wrote “Being able to feel safe”. That’s awesome and so true.

    Reply

Leave a Reply