Photography Club Post 1

These are my first photos I toke in photography club!

For my first few pictures I used Photo Shop Express to edit them. When I edit my photos I love to make them look warm and cozy. On Photo Shop Express you can do all of these cool things to make your picture the best it possibly can! Of course I plan to take a lot more throughout photography club but this is what I have now. If you are in some sort of photography club then I would love to see your photos! You might not have that many but show me what you have. I plan on seeing some amazing pictures in the comments!

 

 

 

1 Comment on Photography Club Post 1

  1. 27laurelc
    January 14, 2021 at 1:39 pm (3 years ago)

    I love your pictures Marin. I espically love the one with the light coming through the big branches. I love the way light can can change a photo. Keep up the good work!

    Reply

Leave a Reply