Comic Life

This is my Wisdom Tale! The comic above is based of of the wisdom tale Feathers. It’s moral is to “Think before you act”. Wisdom tales are tales that have a moral. I chose the wisdom tale, Feathers, because I thought that this tale has a very important moral. The moral is very important for everyday life and I wanted to show that to people.

I created my comic using Sketchbook and this was my first time use in Sketchbook. I had a friend help me figure it out. And having that extra help really helped me accomplish what I wanted to accomplish and finish my comic. I really love using the layers, I thought that those were very helpful. Making this comic was really fun for me and I hope that I could see some of your comics!

Are you making a comic?

If so, show me!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply